top-banner

Testimonials

Call Us Now and Get a Free Estimate


Call: (202) 441-5103

Review by Manuel F.


 Project: Repair or Resurface Concrete Driveways, Patios, Walks & Floors
 Date: 04-05-2017

 It was good. He did some concrete work and we had no problems.


Review by Manny R.


 Project: Stripe or Mark Parking Lot
 Date: 04-05-2017

 They did a couple jobs for us. The people that was doing the work was pretty responsible and they responded to all questions I had. It was pretty good. I can't say anything bad about them



Review by Tom Y. in Falls Church, VA


 Project: Haul Waste, Junk, Debris and Building Materials to the Dump
 Date: 06-14-2011

 My situtation changed and I did not do this project.


Review by a homeowner in Riverdale, MD


 Project: Haul Waste, Junk, Debris and Building Materials to the Dump
 Date: 12-31-2009

 Very accommodating about the work that needed done after negotiatin price; performed other removal services needed without additional charge.



Review by Cedric S. in Washington, DC


 Project: Hire a Handyman
 Date: 09-28-2009

 KC and his team went above and beond the task. They were efficient , professional and helpful. The first project was to remodel the bsmt before xmas at my parents home and was done ahead of the dead line. Second was to remodel 1/2 ba in bsmt back at my parents home and 3rd project was carpet, install range hooked, repair window, and repair electrical outlet, this is at my sister's home. All done wth great service and craftmanship. Cedric S. Ft Wash MD


Review by a homeowner in Temple Hills, MD


 Project: Install Vinyl or Linoleum Sheet Flooring or Tiles
 Date: 06-25-2009

 Good job, good person.



Review by a homeowner in Washington, DC


 Project: Install or Replace Interior Doors
 Date: 05-05-2009

 Very good work...I explained to contractor what I wanted and he did an excellent job. The only issue I had with thte contractor is he started a couple hours later than we agreed; however, overall good contractor 4.25 stars


Review by Pamela C. in Upper Marlboro, MD


 Project: Repair Cabinets
 Date: 04-21-2009

 KC came out to my home the next day and repair the cabinet. Excellent quality and service. Would definitely use again.



Review by Sharrell B. in Hyattsville, MD


 Project: Install a Wood Fence
 Date: 03-27-2009

 My experience working with Kayes Apdulel was amazing. He contacted me within 30 minutes of my placing my request on Service Magjic and came the same day to evaluate the project. I also got several other bids - his was not the cheapest but it was the best and most suited to my budget and need. The fence was installed in a week including a massive clean-up and haul away. His workers were efficent and courteous. He also gave me good advice regarding other aspects of my yard. Now it is just a joy to look into my backyard and see a beautiful red cedar fence surrounding my home. I will be using them again! Thanks KC!!!!!!!


High Quality at Cost Effective Prices

Call for a fast and free estimate